Malaysia time world cup 2014 schedule

Staying up late tips for Malaysian football fans :

– Avoid coffee, take fruits instead. It’s good for your body.

– Minimum coffee is fine.

– Never lay down to stay awake.

– Do some activities that require thinking to distract yourself from being sleepy, like playing mobile games

– Watch world cup in mamak with friends

Malaysia time world cup 2014 schedule


Friday, June 13

4:00 AM

Brazil vs. Croatia

Saturday, 14 June

12:00 AM

Mexico vs. Cameroon

3:00 AM

Spain vs. Netherlands

6:00 AM

Chile vs. Australia

Sunday, 15 June

12:00 AM

Colombia vs. Greece

3:00 AM

Uruguay vs. Costa Rica

6:00 AM

England vs. Italy

9:00 AM

Côte d’Ivoire vs. Japan

Monday, 16 June

12:00 AM

Switzerland vs. Ecuador

3:00 AM

France vs. Honduras

6:00 AM

Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina

Tuesday, 17 June

12:00 AM

Germany vs. Portugal

3:00 AM

Iran vs. Nigeria

6:00 AM

Ghana vs. USA

Wednesday, 18 June

12:00 AM

Belgium vs. Algeria

3:00 AM

Brazil vs. Mexico

6:00 AM

Russia vs. South Korea

Thursday, 19 June

12:00 AM

Australia vs. Netherlands

3:00 AM

Spain vs. Chile

6:00 AM

Cameroon vs. Croatia

Friday, 20 June

12:00 AM

Colombia vs. Côte d’Ivoire

3:00 AM

Uruguay vs. England

6:00 AM

Japan vs. Greece

Saturday, 21 June

12:00 AM

Italy vs. Costa Rica

3:00 AM

Switzerland vs. France

6:00 AM

Honduras vs. Ecuador

Sunday, 22 June

12:00 AM

Argentina vs. Iran

3:00 AM

Germany vs. Ghana

6:00 AM

Nigeria vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina

Monday, 23 June

12:00 AM

Belgium vs. Russia

3:00 AM

South Korea vs. Algeria

6:00 AM

USA vs. Portugal

Tuesday, 24 June

12:00 AM

Netherlands vs. Chile

12:00 AM

Australia vs. Spain

4:00 AM

Croatia vs. Mexico

4:00 AM

Cameroon vs. Brazil

Wednesday, 25 June

12:00 AM

Italy vs. Uruguay

12:00 AM

Costa Rica vs. England

4:00 AM

Japan vs. Colombia

4:00 AM

Greece vs. Côte d’Ivoire

Thursday, 26 June

12:00 AM

Bosnia-Herzegovina vs. Iran

12:00 AM

Nigeria vs. Argentina

4:00 AM

Honduras vs. Switzerland

4:00 AM

Ecuador vs. France

Friday, 26 June

12:00 AM

Portugal vs. Ghana

12:00 AM

USA vs. Germany

4:00 AM

Algeria vs. Russia

4:00 AM

South Korea vs. Belgium

source : world cup 2014 results

Most of the matches are going on during the midnight time, so good luck guys..